Connect with us

CROWN Events

List Of Teams For The 2021 Chris Smalling Tournament



2021 Chris Smalling Classic

The field has been set for the 2021 edition if the CROWN Scout Presents the Chris Smalling Tournament.

This year we have teams from 4 different provinces and feature 28 Varsity teams and 8 Junior Varsity teams set to play from October 29-31, 2021 at the Skillz Lab in Woodbridge, ON.

Varsity Teams
ADvantage – ON
Caledon Basketball Academy – ON
Capital Courts Academy – ON
Champlain Lennoxville – QC
Champlain Saint-Lambert – QC
Crestwood Prep – ON
Dawson – QC
É.S. Saint-Laurent – QC
Édouard-Montpetit – QC
Excel Hoops – ON
J. Addison – ON
King’s Christian Collegiate – ON
King’s-Edgehill School – NS
Legacy Prep – ON
Lincoln Prep – ON
Lo Ellen Park Prep – ON
Markham Prep – ON
Montmorency – QC
Niagara Prep – ON
Redmond Basketball Academy – ON
Royal Crown – ON
Saint-Jean-Sur-Richelieu – QC
Sainte-Foy – QC
Séminaire Saint-Francois – QC
Southwest Academy – ON
Thetford – QC
Trois-Rivières – QC
Vanier – QC
Winnipeg Warriors – MB

Junior Teams
Crestwood Prep Jr – ON
Capital Courts NextGen – ON
Durham – ON
É.S. Saint-Laurent Jr – QC
Excel Jr – ON
King’s Christian Collegiate Jr – ON
Markham Prep Jr – ON
Ottawa Jr – ON
Southwest Academy Jr – ON