Connect with us


2017 Centennial Colts Tournament All-Stars



2017 Centennial Colts Tournament All-Stars

With completion of 2017 edition of the Centennial Colts Classic Tournament which took place from October 27-29, 2017, the following players from the 22 teams, were named to the various tournament All-Star teams as selected by the tournament committee:

Tournament MVP
Christina Morra – King’s Christian

1st Team All-Star
Mide Oriyomi – King’s Christian
Merissah Russell – Capital Courts
Shaeyann Day-Wilson – Crestwood
Kali Pocrnic – Lincoln Prep
Maggie Besselink – Holy Cross

2nd Team All-Stars
Kishanna Washington – Durham Elite
Ahrianna Grizzle – Bill Crothers
Rachel Niles – J Addison
Sarah Te-Biasu – Lucien Page
Micah Dennis – St Joseph’s

Gold Division All-Stars
Kiara Leveridge – Stephen Leacock
Brianna Breedy – Pickering
Kendra Oliver – J Richardson
Angelie Ricard – Josephine-Dandurand
Claire Sutherland-Case – Westdale