Connect with us


2023-2024 OSBA League All-Stars



Ontario Scholastic Basketball Association (OSBA)

On February 29, 2024, the Ontario Scholastic Basketball Association (OSBA) named their varsity divisions individual award winners.

Within the two divisions, OSBA and Trillium, they named the standouts that were identified as their Most Valuable Player, Defensive Player of the Year and 1st, 2nd and 3rd Team All-Stars.

The players recognized for their efforts throughout the season are as follows:


Most Valuable Player: Toby Fournier
Defensive Player of the Year: Toby Fournier

1st Team All-Stars:
Toby Fournier
Jasmine Bascoe
Patricia Augustin
Agot Makeer
Cearah Parchment

2nd Team All-Stars:
Jordyn Wheeler
Olivia Leung
Yohana Fami
Divine Tumba
Nyadieng Yiech

3rd Team All-Stars:
Mildred Dibua
Megan Hollingsworth
Alex-Anne Bissette
Sarah Hurley
Taeya Steinauer

Trillium Division

Most Valuable Player: Heidi Smith
Defensive Player of the Year: Amya Moses

1st Team All-Stars
Heidi Smith
Chante Murray
Courtney Smith
Nadia Moore
Cadence Pecore

2nd Team All-Stars
Lia Barbieri
Cameron McMaster
Chloe Collin
Megan Jasie
Rosheen Antonroy

3rd Team All-Stars
Silvana Maldonado
Aniya Lawrence
Bree Bourget
Isabella Stuckey
Kymora Stafford