Connect with us


BUZZ:Cadette and Junior Women National Assessment Invite List – March 2013



From March 29-April 1, 2013, the National Junior Women and National Cadette Women gathered for the National Age-Group Assessment Camp, taking place at Humber College in Toronto, ON.

The invite list has changed since the initial camp back in December, yeilding a couple of new faces to go along with those that were unable to come to the previous session.  Some of those new faces include Cadettes Jaelynne Kirkpatrick (2015), Veronica Lavergne (2015) and Zayn Dornstauder(2015). On the Junior Women’s side, new attendees were Jamie Weisner (HS Class of 2012, Oregon State) Dakota Whyte (HS Class of 2012, Wisconsin) and Ruth Hamblin (HS Class of 2012, Oregon State).

Newly appointed Senior Women’s Team Head Coach, Lisa Thomaidis gave her impression on the girls and the direction she is looking to take the program here.

Here is the complete invite list:


Name (graduating year, university)
Sophie Beaudry (2014)
Campbell Taijah (Virginia Tech)
Caron-Goudreau Audrey-Ann (2014)
Caron-Goudreau Khaleann (2014)
Shay Colley (2014)
Paige Crozon (Utah)
Quinn Dornstauder (2013)
Saicha Grant-Allen (2013)
Kaylee Halvorson (U of Sask)
Ruth Hamblin (Oregon State)
Sami Hill (2013, Virginia Tech commit)
Sarah-Jane Marois (2014)
Kia Nurse (2014)
Emily Potter (2013, Utah commit)
Provo Daneesha (2014)
Purkovic Isidora (Arizona State)
Jamie Weisner (Oregon State)
Whyte Dakota (Wisconsin)
Wolfram Emma (2013, Gonzaga commit)



Name (graduating year)
Chelayne Bailey (2015)
Boudreau Leony Boudreau (2016)
Brown Hailey (2017)
Bridget Carleton (2015)
Julia Chandler (2015)
Marissa Dheensaw (2015)
Zayn Dornstauder (2015)
Tamara Farquhar (2016)
Danielle Garven (2015)
Mael Gilles (2016)
Oksana Gouchie-Provencher  (2016)
Jane Grisley (2015)
Kate Hill (2015)
Tayla Jackson (2015)
Jaelyne Kirkpatrick (2015)
Veronika Lavergne (2015)
Kendra Van Leeuwen (2016)
Nicole Vander Helm (2015)
Eternati Willock Eternati (2015)
Lauren Yearwood (2015)