Connect with us


CÉGEP 2020 Championship Individual Award Winners



On March 9, 2020, the CÉGEP league announced their championships individual award winners.

The Quebec league’s Division 1, All-Star team and MVP, selected from their playoff’s final four teams, who competed for the league championship on March 8-9.

Those acknowledged are as follows:

Championship MVP

Sabrine Khelifi

Championship All-Star Team

Kenya Côté-Lysius

Aïcha Dia

Iman Ibrahim

Frédérique Beaudry-Blais

Rosemarie Dumont